Affiliates Committee 2016-2018

Name Company Position Email Telephone
Mr Gordon Arons Beka-Schréder (Pty) Ltd Chair g.arons@beka-schreder.co.za 011 238 0021
Ms Jacqui Burn Treasurer jburn@telkomsa.net
Mr Sam Kgosana Aberdare Cables Member Sam.Kgosana@aberdare.co.za 011 456 4200
Mr Dave Turton Edge Line Engineering (Pty) Ltd Member dave@edgeline.co.za 011 680 5492
Mr Viven Perumal Conlog Vice Chair perumalv@conlog.co.za 031 268 1111
Mr Dharmalingum Padayachee Revive Electrical Transformers (Pty) Ltd Member paddy@ret.co.za 011 613 1508
Mr Scott Williamson ARB Electrical Wholesalers (Pty) Ltd Member scottw@arb.co.za 011 439 0000
Mrs Cynthia Badenhorst VdW&Co Member cynthia@vdw.co.za 011 993 9501