Branch Officers

Name Company Position Role
Nomasonto Sinombe Sol Plaatjie Municipality Vice Chairperson Central Branch
Charmain Peter Secretary Central Branch
Martin van Staden JPA Business and Energy Solutions (Pty) Ltd Affiliate Co-Ordinator Central Branch
Chris Gower Buffalo City Metropolitan Municipality Chairperson Eastern Cape Branch
Werner Henning Buffalo City Metropolitan Municipality Secretary Eastern Cape Branch
Colleen Tshikomba City of Tshwane Metro Municipality Chairperson Highveld Branch
Dumisani Zondi City Power Vice Chairperson Highveld Branch
Toppie Swanepoel Revenue Investigations Secretary Highveld Branch
Keseree Rajoo Utilities World (Pty) Ltd Chairperson KwaZulu Natal Branch
Rosemary Naidoo eThekwini Municipality Secretary KwaZulu Natal Branch
Andrew Laubscher Greater Tzaneen Municipality Chairperson Limpopo Branch
Arnold Pretorius Polokwane Municipality Secretary Limpopo Branch
Phumula Mathebula Mbombela Local Municipality Chairperson Mpumalanga Branch
Tenboy Methule Mbombela Local Municipality Secretary Mpumalanga Branch
Gunther Thiel Erongo Regional Electricity Distributor Co. Chairperson Namibia Branch
Jemaine Cupido Bitou Local Municipality Chairperson Western Cape Branch
Cassie du Preez Saldanha Bay LC Vice Chairperson Western Cape Branch
Neil Ballantyne SARPA Secretariat Secretary Western Cape Branch
Gareth Smith Schneider Electric Affiliate Co-Ordinator Western Cape Branch
Rens Bindeman SARPA Secretariat Technical Advisor SARPA
Jean Venter SARPA Secretariat General Secretary SARPA
Cindy Maree SARPA Secretariat Secretariat SARPA