Executive Council

Name Company Position
Mr Manoj Hanuman eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality President
Mr Kenneth Samolapo Sol Plaatje Local Municipality President Elect /Central Branch Chair
Mrs Belinda Dawson Swartland Local Municipality Imm Past President
Mrs Manju Naidoo eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality Kwazulu Natal Branch Chair
Mr Phumula Mathebula Mbombela Local Municipality Mpumalanga Branch Chair
Mr Cassie du Preez Saldanha Bay LC Western Cape Branch Chair
Mr Willy Magana Modimolle Moogophong Local Municipality Limpopo Branch Chair
Mr Dumisani Zondi City Power Highveld Branch Chair
Mr Charles Sinvula City of Windhoek Namibia Branch Chair
Mr Werner Henning Buffalo City Metropolitan Municipality Eastern Cape Branch Chair
Ms Louise Muller CIGFARO CIGFARO Representative
Mr Robert Ferrier Buffalo City Metropolitan Municipality AMEU Representative
Mrs Keseree Rajoo Utilities World (Pty) Ltd Affiliates Chair
Mr Hannes Roos Combined Private Investigations Affiliates Vice Chair
Mr JP Smit IMPSA-SA IMPSA-SA Representative
Mr Silas Mulaudzi SALGA North West SALGA Representative
Mr Chris Gower Buffalo City Metropolitan Municipality Co-opted Member
Mr Gregory Stopford City of Cape Town Co-opted Member
Mr Rens Bindeman SARPA Secretariat Technical Advisor
Ms Cindy Maree SARPA Secretariat Secretariat
Ms Thenjiwe Roda SARPA Secretariat Secretariat
Mr Jean Venter SARPA Secretariat General Secretary
Mr Dion Abrahams VdW&Co Secretariat