IMG Committee

Name Company Email
Mrs Debbie Lane-Mitchell SARA wlane@mweb.co.za
Ms Barbara Parry Barbara Parry Expatriate Consulting Barbara.Parry@sapiens.com
Mr Allen Lombard SARA allen.lombard@sara.co.za
Mr Renzo Tognocchi Axiomatic Consultants renzo@axiomatic.co.za
Ms Eileen Bayley Van Der Walt & Co eileen@vdw.co.za
Ms Cynthia Badenhorst Van Der Walt & Co cynthia@vdw.co.za
Ms Marisa Jacobs Xpatweb (Pty) Limited marisa@xpatweb.com
Mrs Nazlie Samodien Edcon Limited NSamodien@edcon.co.za
Mrs Rene Stegmann Relocation Africa rene@relocationafrica.com
Ms Ginger Brown SGS South Africa (Pty) Ltd ginger.brown@sgs.com
Mr Nicol Mullins Mercer Consulting (South Africa) (Pty) Limited Nicol.Mullins@Mercer.Com
Mrs Menushka van der Westhuizen Saint-Gobain Construction Products SA (Pty) Ltd Menushka.VanderWesthuizen@saint-gobain.com
Miss Kuvashini Moodley Sasol Group Services Kuvashini.moodley@sasol.com